Steps

  1. Click Log In. It's at the top right corner of the website.
  2. Sign in with your PayPal username and password. ...
  3. Click the gear icon. ...
  4. Click Payments. ...
  5. Click Manage Pre-approved Payments. ...
  6. Select the payment you want to cancel. ...
  7. Click Cancel. ...
  8. Click Cancel Profile to confirm.

If you wish to restart your subscription with a new payment option simply click the link below and you can pick a plan to renew.

Sovereignty Mentorship

Did this answer your question?