Right Menu > Settings > Delete Account

Click on the right menu of the site.

Click on Settings

Select Delete My Account

Since nothing is separated we will alway be together. Sending Wholeness and Balance Vibrations to you on your Path. 🙏🏾

Did this answer your question?